Devils Rejects Family
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

challenge mission

2 posters

Go down

challenge mission Empty challenge mission

Post by meshtoff Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:17 am

My in game name is Meshtoff Wolfgang or some variation of that name. I am an officer in the Devil Rejects guild. I got with Booka and mentioned the town owning as a goal for the alliance and she ran with it and look at what we have achieved. Well some people are burned out on the faction maintaining. This faction stuff was suppose to be temporary, then we would move onto something different or make a new goal.
So i say we pick a new goal as an alliance and go for it. I would like to do Altrumm Ruins challenge mission and make it to the first person/guild on the monthly best list. oh and you earn faction for doing this as well. We could see who gets the best times and at the end of the month and award a prize. we can take entry fees and run a weekly who's best thing since the results can be seen thru the records keeper. Any who does read this send me a message in game or on here and let me know what you all think.
Meshtoff Wolfgang(mka ALEX)
meshtoff
meshtoff
Level 2: Member
Level 2: Member

Male
Number of posts : 31
Main GW Character : meshtoff wolfgang
Registration date : 2008-05-28

Back to top Go down

challenge mission Empty Re: challenge mission

Post by Booka Babe Wed Apr 08, 2009 10:10 am